Canada Basketball Analytics


The Women’s National Basketball Association (WNBA) was founded in 1997 as the “counterpart” to the National Basketball Association (NBA). The regular season is played from May to September. Currently, the WNBA consists of 12 teams, 5 in which have direct NBA counterparts, and play in the same arenas.

For more information around the WNBA, check out their official website!

Latest posts about the WNBA